Louisville Parks and Recreation mowing schedule

Here is the upcoming mowing schedule for Louisville Parks and Recreation. This schedule is subject to change due to weather conditions and other demands.

Monday, June 1
AB Sawyer, Shawnee, Louisville Extreme Park, Seneca, Story Avenue. 

Tuesday, June 2
Crosby, Hounz Lane, Bingham, Shawnee, Flaget, Victory, Douglass Community Center, Farnsley, Tyler, William Harrison, Lake Dreamland, Riverside Gardens. 

Wednesday, June 3
Berrytown, Klondike, Shawnee, Baxter, Sheppard, Castlewood Open Space, Champions, Eva Bandman, Tyler, Parkhill, South Central, Watterson Lake. 

Thursday, June 4
Des Pres, Seneca Nursery, Ben Washer, Magnolia, Memorial, Champions, Joe Creason, Allgeier, Camp Taylor, Wyandotte. 

Friday, June 5
Historic Locust Grove, Pee Wee, Breslin, Chickasaw, Britt, Elliott, Westonia, Rubel, Champions, Willow Lake. 

Monday, June 8
Iroquois, Wayside, Southern Parkway. 

Tuesday, June 9
Cherokee, Buechel, Champions Park, Des Pres, Iroquois, Historic Locust Grove, Thurman Hutchins, Willow Lake. 

Wednesday, June 10
California, Charles Young, Cherokee, Iroquois, Ivy Ct, Historic Locust Grove, Parkland Boys and Girls, Seneca, Shawnee Community Center, Slevin, Thurman Hutchins.

Thursday, June 11
Ballard, Badley, Clifton, Eastern Parkway, Emerson, Farnsley, German Paristown, Highview, Irish Hill, Iroquois, Historic Locust Grove, Mary T. Aquatics Center, McNeely Lake, Seneca. 

Friday, June 12
Rose Farm, Auburndale, Beechmont Community Center, Bellevue, Castlewood, Cliff, Douglas Community Center, Farnsley Moremen, G.G. Moore, Huston Quin, Historic Locust Grove, McNeely Lake, Pee Wee, Tyler. 

Monday, June 15
A.B. Sawyer, Bluelick, Creason, Crosby, Farman, Hays Kennedy, Hounz Lane, Okolona, Riverview, Roberson, Sun Valley.

Tuesday, June 16
Bingham, Longrun, Berrytown, Creason, George Rogers Clark, Harrison, Hounz Lane, Lake Dreamland, Manslick Islands, Riverside Gardens, Sylvania.

Wednesday, June 17
Algonquin island, Central, Fishermans, George Rogers Clark, Klondike, Park Hill, Shelby, South Central, Charlie Vettiner, Watterson Lake. 

Thursday, June 18
Allgeier Community Center, Brentlinger, Buechel, Camp Tayloe, Des Pres, Fern Creek, Shelby, Wyandotte. 

Friday, June 19
Black Mudd, Breslin, Historic Locust Grove, Norfolk, Pee Wee, Petersburg, Rubel, Seneca Nursery, Willow Park.