Email a Council Member

Please click here to find the Council Member that represents you.   

For those of you who prefer not to use the form, all Metro Government email addresses are [email protected] (ie. [email protected]).

Councilwoman Jessica Green

District 1

Councilwoman Barbara Shanklin

District 2


Councilwoman Keisha Dorsey

District 3

Councilwoman Barbara Sexton Smith

District 4


Councilwoman Donna Purvis

District 5

Councilman David James

District 6


Councilwoman Paula McCraney

District 7

Councilman Brandon Coan

District 8


Councilman Bill Hollander

District 9

Councilman Pat Mulvihill

District 10


Councilman Kevin Kramer

District 11

Councilman Rick Blackwell

District 12


Councilman Mark Fox

District 13

Councilwoman Cindi Fowler

District 14


Councilman Kevin Triplett

District 15

Councilman Scott Reed

District 16


Councilman Markus Winkler

District 17

Councilwoman Marilyn Parker

District 18


Councilman Anthony Piagentini

District 19

Councilman Stuart Benson

District 20


Councilwoman Nicole George 

District 21

Councilman Robin Engel

District 22


Councilman James Peden

District 23

Councilwoman Madonna Flood

District 24


Councilman David Yates

District 25

Councilman Brent Ackerson

District 26