D9 Community Conversation & Meet with Bill Schedule

Please plan to attend an upcoming D9 Community Conversation or "Meet with Bill". The D9 Community Conversation are held in the evenings at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted. "Meet with Bill" is an opportunity to meet with me during the work day in various locations throughout the District. 

Bring your ideas, questions and concerns about issues affecting the community. Most of the time and focus at the meeting will be on you.  We are hoping for an unscripted, open conversations about your vision for D9 and the City. Please join us – and bring along a friend or neighbor!

Meeting Dates in 2018

D9 Community Conversation 
Wednesday, February 28 at 6:30 p.m.
United Crescent Hill Ministries, 150 S. State Street

"Meet with Bill"
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
10:00 a.m. - Noon
Mary T. Meagher Aquatic Center, 201 Reservoir Avenue

D9 Community Conversation 
Monday, April 30 at 6:30 p.m.
Girl Scouts of Kentuckiana, 2115 Lexington Road

"Meet with Bill"
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10:00 a.m. - Noon
Kentucky School for the Blind, 1867 Frankfort Avenue

D9 Community Conversation 
Tuesday, June 19 at 6:30 p.m.
Whitehall House & Gardens, 3110 Lexington Road

"Meet with Bill"
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
10:00 a.m - Noon
Crescent Hill Library, 2762 Frankfort Avenue

D9 Community Conversation 
Tuesday, August 21 at 6:30 p.m.
Peterson-Dumesnil House, 301 S Peterson Avenue

"Meet with Bill"
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
10:00 a.m. - Noon
Clifton Center, 2117 Payne Street

D9 Community Conversation 
Tuesday, October 23 at 6:30 p.m.
Location TBD

"Meet with Bill"
Thursday, November 29, 2018
10:00 a.m. - Noon
Location TBD

No Meeting Scheduled for December 2018