District 8 Neighborhoods & Home Rule Cities

Interactive Louisville Neighborhoods Map
Our neighborhoods are only as strong as our neighborhood associations, so please join yours today! 

Alta Vista Neighborhood Association
Lisa Causarano, President, [email protected]

Belknap Neighborhood Association 
Patrick MacDonald, President, [email protected]

Bellarmine University
Jason Cissell, [email protected]

Bon Air Neighborhood Association
David Houvenagle, President, [email protected]

Bonnycastle Homestead Association
Evan Westphal, President, [email protected]

Braeview Association
Robynne Gardner, [email protected]
Ginger Mehling, [email protected]

Cherokee Triangle Association 
Anne Lindauer, President, [email protected]

City of Kinglsey
Tom Schlindwein, Mayor, [email protected]

City of Seneca Gardens
Bob Kaufman, Mayor, [email protected]

City of Strathmoor Manor
Brian Cobb, Mayor, [email protected]

City of Strathmoor Village
Tim Scrhoering, Mayor, [email protected]

Deer Park Neighborhood Association
Jason Greenberg, President, [email protected]

Friends of Bardstown Road
Jackie Cobb, President, [email protected]

Hawthorne Neighborhood Association
Anne Faulls, President, [email protected]

Hawthorne Highland Association
Mike Funk, President, [email protected]

Highland Community Ministries
Troy Burden, Executive Director, [email protected]

Highlands Douglass Neighborhood Association
Stuart Miles, President, [email protected]


Highlands Commerce Guild
Aaron Givhan, President, [email protected]

JCPS Middle Schools
Jessica Rosenthal, Assist Superintendent, [email protected]

Louisville Free Public Library
Beth Nahinsky, Branch Manager, [email protected]

Original Highlands Neighborhood Association
Ralph Melbourne, President, [email protected]

Seneca Vista Neighborhood Association
Patty Payette, President, [email protected]

Tyler Park Neighborhood Association
Helene Longton, President, [email protected]

Upper Highlands Neighborhood Association
Mary Ellen Cassidy, President, [email protected]

District 8 Advisory Board
Honi Marleen Goldman, Chair, [email protected]
Sherry Cornell, Vice Chair, [email protected]

updated 11/13/2023

Enter your address and MyLouisville will find nearby city services in the following categories:

  • Garbage Icon Solid Waste Services
  • Police Badge Icon Emergency Services
  • Political Info Icon Political Info
  • House Icon General Location Info

Find your garbage, recycling, yard waste and large-item set-out dates. Sign up for large-item set out and street sweeping reminders by email and text!

Use the Metro311 Online Portal,
our 311 mobile app or email to report something to us!

Call Metro311 at 311 or (502) 574-5000

No service has been selected.

No form has been selected.