Metro Council District 4

Councilman Jecorey Arthur represents Louisville Metro Council District 4, which spans west to 32nd Street, east near Zorn Avenue, south to W Oak Street, and north to the Ohio River. District 4 includes the neighborhoods of Butchertown, California, Clifton Heights, Downtown, Old Louisville, Parkland, Phoenix Hill, Portland, Russell and Smoketown. District 4 also includes the Central Business District and East Market District aka NuLu.

See a map of the district




Enter your address and MyLouisville will find nearby city services in the following categories:

  • Garbage Icon Solid Waste Services
  • Police Badge Icon Emergency Services
  • Political Info Icon Political Info
  • House Icon General Location Info

Find your garbage, recycling, yard waste and large-item set-out dates. Sign up for large-item set out and street sweeping reminders by email and text!

Use the Metro311 Online Portal,
our 311 mobile app or email to report something to us!

Call Metro311 at 311 or (502) 574-5000

No service has been selected.

No form has been selected.