Ethics Commission

The Commission administers the Code of Ethics as governed by Ordinance 52, Series 2010, and Amendments, for elected and appointed officials, specified employees, and family members where applicable.

The members of the Ethics Commission, appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Metro Council are:

  • Robert Boyd
  • Angela Edwards
  • Kelli Morris
  • Michael Oyler
  • Delores Pregliasco​
  • William Schreck
  • Wendell Townsend

For additional information, or to contact the Ethics Commission, or call:

Erica Burton, Metro Human Resources
Metro Hall Annex, 517 Court Place
Louisville, KY, 40202
Phone: (502) 574-5926


  • Metro Hall, 527 W. Jefferson St.
    Louisville, KY 40202
    United States

  • Hours

    8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday - Friday

Enter your address and MyLouisville will find nearby city services in the following categories:

  • Garbage Icon Solid Waste Services
  • Police Badge Icon Emergency Services
  • Political Info Icon Political Info
  • House Icon General Location Info

Find your garbage, recycling, yard waste and large-item set-out dates. Sign up for large-item set out and street sweeping reminders by email and text!

The new Metro311 Reporting System and our new 311 mobile app is live!

Report Something to Us!

Call MetroCall at 311 or (502) 574-5000

No service has been selected.

No form has been selected.