2022 Board of Directors

Louisville Ky Image
John Harris, Chair
River City Distributing

Michael Cowherd

Donna Meredith
Semonin Realtors

Debra Hacka, Vice Chair

Ashley Duncan
Republic Bank

Chris Metzger
Coca-Cola Distributing, Inc.

Brad Savko, Vice Chair
Independence Bank
Amy Flint
University of Louisville
Nur Ozgener

Tiffany Cardwell,
Treasurer & Secretary
MCM CPAs & Advisors
Gail Griggs
El Toro
Donald Robinson

Lee Ann Anderson
Justin Heckel
Kendra Sadler
Schneider Electric

Paula Campbell
Lincoln Foundation
Anna Langford
Brandon Schaefer
GE Appliances

Aida Copic
John McCafferty
McCafferty Advertising
Amy Whelan
Stock Yards Bank


Brightside Ex-Officio Members

Brian Bingham
Margaret Brosko
Louisville Metro Parks
Michelle Black White
Brightside Foundation
Karen Maynard
LMG Dept. of Public Works

Enter your address and MyLouisville will find nearby city services in the following categories:

  • Garbage Icon Solid Waste Services
  • Police Badge Icon Emergency Services
  • Political Info Icon Political Info
  • House Icon General Location Info

Find your garbage, recycling, yard waste and large-item set-out dates. Sign up for large-item set out and street sweeping reminders by email and text!

The new Metro311 Reporting System and our new 311 mobile app is live!

Report Something to Us!

Call MetroCall at 311 or (502) 574-5000

No service has been selected.

No form has been selected.