2020 Board of Directors

Louisville Ky Image


John Harris, Chair
River City Distributing

Paula Campbell
Lincoln Foundation

Jason Kyle
Mutual of Omaha

Debra Hacka, Vice Chair
Tiffany Cardwell
MCM CPAs & Advisors
Anna Langford
Brad Savko, Vice Chair
Independence Bank
Aida Copic
John McCafferty
McCafferty Advertising, Co.
Chandrika Srinivasan, Treasurer
Hance & Srinivasan
Travis Doster
Texas Roadhouse
Donna Meredith
Semonin Realtors
Jeff English, Secretary
Kentucky Derby Festival
Ashley Duncan
Jefferson County Public Schools
Chris Metzger
Coca-Cola Distributing, Inc.
Oliver Ardery
Will Fensterer
Capital Access Corp-Kentucky
Nur Ozgener
Lee Ann Anderson
Amy Flint
University of Louisville
Jeff Wafford
Lauren Beckley

John Korfhage
Korfhage Landscape Design

Amy Whelan
Stock Yards Bank
















Brightside Ex-Officio Members

Brian Bingham
Dana Kasler
Louisville Metro Parks
Michelle Black White
Brightside Foundation
Karen Maynard
LMG Department of Public Works





Enter your address and MyLouisville will find nearby city services in the following categories:

  • Garbage Icon Solid Waste Services
  • Police Badge Icon Emergency Services
  • Political Info Icon Political Info
  • House Icon General Location Info

Find your garbage, recycling, yard waste and large-item set-out dates. Sign up for large-item set out and street sweeping reminders by email and text!

The new Metro311 Reporting System and our new 311 mobile app is live!

Report Something to Us!

Call MetroCall at 311 or (502) 574-5000

No service has been selected.

No form has been selected.