2019 Board of Directors


Will Fensterer, Chair
Capital Access Corporation-Kentucky 


Deb Hacka, Vice Chair



Chandrika Srinivasan, Treasurer
Hance & Srinivasan


John Harris, Secretary
River City Distributing


Carolee Allen
Luckett & Farley


Oliver Ardery


Lauren Beckley
American Advertising Federation – Louisville


Eric Call
Passport Health Plan


Paula Campbell
Lincoln Foundation


Tiffany Cardwell
MCM CPAs & Advisors


Travis Doster
Texas Roadhouse


Douglas Edwards


Jeff English
Kentucky Derby Festival


Amy Flint
University of Louisville


John Korfhage
Korfhage Landscape Design


John McCafferty
McCafferty Advertising, Co.


Chris Metzger
Coca-Cola Distributing, Inc.


Nur Ozgener


Brad Savko
Republic Bank


Kay Stewart


Jeff Wafford


Amy Whelan
Stock Yards Bank


Kim Wise

Brightside Ex-Officio Members
Brian Bingham
Pete Flood
Louisville Metro Department of Public Works
Ken Herndon
Lousville Downtown Partnership
Dana Kasler
Louisville Metro Parks
Maria Koetter
Louisville Metro Department of Sustainability
Michelle Black White
Brightside Foundation

Brightside One Bright City

Enter your address and MyLouisville will find nearby city services in the following categories…

  • Sanitation Services
  • Emergency Services
  • Political Info
  • General Location Info

Find your garbage, recycling, yard waste and junk set-out dates. Sign up for junk set out and street sweeping reminders by email and text!

Report Something to Us!

MetroCall 311 is now Metro311.  And we have some exciting changes coming soon too!  Learn more now.
Login icon   Login to your account to report something to us
Login anonymously   Login anonymously to report something to us
To look up your service request number, sign in anonymously.
  • Call MetroCall at 311 or (502) 574-5000
  • Email MetroCall
  • Live Chat - Look for our Live Chat tool in the bottom right corner of our site and chat with MetroCall.