Angels in America, Part One: Millennium Approaches

Repeats every day until Tue Oct 10 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017, Thu Sep 14 2017, Fri Sep 15 2017, Sat Sep 16 2017, Sun Sep 17 2017, Mon Sep 18 2017, Tue Sep 19 2017, Wed Sep 20 2017, Thu Sep 21 2017, Fri Sep 22 2017, Sat Sep 23 2017, Sun Sep 24 2017, Mon Sep 25 2017, Tue Sep 26 2017, Thu Sep 28 2017, Fri Sep 29 2017, Mon Oct 02 2017, Tue Oct 03 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Sun Oct 08 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017.

Angels in America
Part One: Millennium Approaches
by Tony Kushner
directed by Meredith McDonough
Actors Theatre of Louisville
316 West Main Street, Louisville KY (Bingham Theatre)
Part of the Brown-Forman Series
Part One: Millennium Approaches
August 29 – October 10, 2017

An audaciously theatrical meditation on living and dying in America.

Tickets are on sale priced from $25.
Special ticket offers for groups of 10 or more are available by calling 502.585.1210.
Box Office: 502.584.1205
ActorsTheatre.org

Complete list of event date(s)

08/29/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
08/30/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
08/31/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/01/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/02/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/03/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/05/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/06/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/07/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/08/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/09/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/10/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/12/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/13/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/27/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
09/30/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
10/01/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
10/05/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
10/06/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
10/07/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
10/10/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm